Reviews

Grand Hotel Praha

From Simon Eden (Australia) : 2019-06-17
Great position and wonderful helpful staff made our stay in Prague Thank you

From Adam Payne (United States) : 2019-06-11
Grand Hotel Praha has it all. The location right across from the Astronomical Clock is great, the staff was very helpful, and the room was comfortable but also had a unique history. We could not have asked for a better introduction to Prague.

Hotel Response
Dear Mr. Payne, thank you for your stay with us and your lovely review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your holiday and hope to see you again in the near future. Kidn regards, Jana

From Hotel Guest, details on file (United States) : 2019-06-06
I did not realize the number of steps to our room. That should have been mentioned in the reservation confirmation. The only other negative was the fact that the bathtub was very slippery and could be dangerous for some people. Overall, we greatly enjoyed our stay at your hotel.

From Barbara Edwards (Canada) : 2019-06-01
Our stay at the Grand Hotel Praha was very Grand indeed. We stayed at the Presidential Suite with our family ( 2 children) and we’re very happy with the amazing view right across from the clock tower and the square ! May be one of the best rooms in the whole world ?!!! The room was so large , included a large king bed and multiple bathrooms and our own private sauna room ! Truly breathtaking. The decor in the entire hotel makes you embrace the true historical nature of Beautiful Prague ! The hotel is very clean , comfortable down Blankets and extremely spacious !!! The view and room deserve 6 stars ⭐️!!!

Hotel Response
Dear Barbara, thank you for your stay with us and such a lovely review. We hope to see you or your friends again in our hotel. Thank you Kind regards, Jana

From Christine Plumeau (United States) : 2019-05-27
There was a mixup on our end on the date of departure. This could have been a disaster for us as the grand Praha was booked foe the night we needed. Tomas took charge, found us another hotel room very close by, arranged to have our bags moved. He was so helpful and nice about the matter. It was so appreciated in what could have been a big problem. We continued on with our sightseeing. I will recommend the Grand Praha to anyone who is visiting the country

From David Batchelor (United Kingdom) : 2019-05-17
Absolutely fantastic hotel in the best location in Prague. The room was spotless and the staff were very friendly and helpful. All the restaurants associated with the hotel were excellent. I would certainly recommend this hotel anyone.

Hotel Response
Dear David, thank you for your stay with us as well for such a lovely review. THANK YOU !!! I hope to see you again in the future. The best what you can do for us is to post this lovely review also on our Tripadvisor page. Thank you Kind regards, Jana

From yaneth nathalia vargas colorado (Colombia) : 2019-05-13
Everything was perfect !! Jana and the staff were very kind and super helpful they helped me with everything .. places to visit, tour recommendations, restaurants and transfers !! My room was amazing and very cozy !!! ,

From syed kamal (Saudi Arabia) : 2019-05-12
In the start , me and my wife did not like the room , no escalator, too many stairs and a little deserted apartment, but lately we started to love this room, hotel location and staff are great. I will definitely preferred to stay in grand Praha hotel whenever I have a chance to visit Prague

From Hotel Guest, details on file (Germany) : 2019-04-30
Alt-ehrwürdiges Hotel mitten in der Stadt, eine bessere Lage kann es nicht geben zum Erkunden der Stadt. Guter bis sehr guter Service, besonders Rezeption, Concierge etc. Frühstück könnte etwas vielfältiger sein, Restaurant in Ordnung, empfehlenswert die Dazugehörenden vor der Tür und das Musikarrangement ist sehr nett. Gerne wieder.

From Amy Pandya-Jones (United States) : 2019-04-25
Amazing hotel - attentive service, beautifully appointed rooms, wonderfully delicious breakfast. If I go back to Prague, I will be staying here! Truly enjoyed our experience at the Grand Hotel Praha.

Hotel Response
Dear Amy, thank you for your stay with us as well for your lovely review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jana

 

About Reviews

Webapp framework and booking technology designed for Grand Hotel Praha by Bookassist.

Version 2.0

© 2009-2016 Bookassist.
All Rights Reserved.
Bookassist® is a registered trademark.