Reviews

Grand Hotel Praha

From Hotel Guest, details on file (France) : 2019-09-15
The very best location in Prague. Room with a very nice view on the old town square and the astronomical clock. Room with antique furnitures. Impressive old clocks collection in the"Café Mozart". Bathroom slightly too small.

Hotel Response
Dear Guy, thank you for your stay with us as well for your lovely review. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Jana

From Hotel Guest, details on file (Austria) : 2019-09-09
Wonderful staff, very helpful. Thank you very much!

From Hotel Guest, details on file (Australia) : 2019-09-09
We were upgraded to a beautiful room with the most wonderful view. We had a wonderful stay.

Hotel Response
Dear Jennifer, thank you for your visit. We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Jana

From Martha Keys (United States) : 2019-09-07
I was met at the airport and delivered to the reception desk with my luggage, which is important because the hotel is in a pedestrian zone. Lovely room with view of the square and the cathedral. Good shower with lots of hot water. There is a lift after a few steps. The sidewalk restaurants provide good food and drinks and a great place to watch the clock and the people watching the clock!

Hotel Response
Dear Martha, thank you very much for your stay as well for your nice review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. Kind regards, Jana

From Hotel Guest, details on file (United States) : 2019-08-31
Everyone there was great, I had a good two days there and my room was nice and had a great view.

Hotel Response
Dear Christopher, thank you for your stay with us and your nice review. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Jana

From Hans-Joachim Goergens (Germany) : 2019-08-26
Alles super. Da der Fernseher nicht funktionierte, konnte ich nur die Note 4 vergeben.

From Hotel Guest, details on file (Canada) : 2019-08-25
This hotel was excellent. The best location, a large spacious room, clean, comfortable, air conditioning, helpful friendly staff. I really couldn’t have asked for more!

From Hotel Guest, details on file (France) : 2019-08-11
ideally located in the center of the old city. Rooms are very clean, hotel is quite. cafe Mozart where breakfeast is served offers a unique view on the astronomical clock tower. Staff is very kind, professional and helpful breakfeast could be accomodated with "viennoiseries"; industrial ornage juice doesn't meet the overall quality of the hotel. Eggs are accomodated differently every day. a very nice place to stay.

From Hotel Guest, details on file (United States) : 2019-07-23
Great hotel with a superb location in the center of the old city

Hotel Response
Dear Guillermo, thank you for your stay with us as well nice review. I hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Jana Jarosova

From Monty Cachej (Switzerland) : 2019-07-16
Lovely stay - Great Location and Style!

 

About Reviews

Webapp framework and booking technology designed for Grand Hotel Praha by Bookassist.

Version 2.0

© 2009-2016 Bookassist.
All Rights Reserved.
Bookassist® is a registered trademark.